Herbal bonbon bergamot sugar free
Information on our sugar-free herbal candies
These hard-boiled candies are: sugar free, gluten free, lactose free, fat-free, free of artificial flavors, sweeteners or preservatives.
They do not contain gluten, wheat, soy, yeast, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, corn or rice.
The delicious taste comes from fruits or herbs and the colors are derived from fruits, plants, vegetables or herbs.
The candies are sweetened with sugar alcohols. It is the only "sugar-free" sugar replacer derived exclusively from red beets.
Sugar alcohols (also called polyols) occur naturally in a variety of plant products such as fruits and berries.
The health-conscious consumer
Diabetics, people with food allergies
People with ADHD and sports (glucose slowly and steadily released into the bloodstream)
People with obesity (overweight) persons gluten intolerance ...
Because the ingredients suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
But above all just super nice and soothing for everyone
Tooth friendly, low calorie, low glycaemic index (thus suitable for people with fluctuating blood sugar levels)
Isomalt belongs to the group of low-digestible carbohydrates (These carbohydrates stimulate bowel activity and help prevent constipation).
Excessive consumption may have a laxative effect